Committee on Research

(Bylaws of the Graduate Council, Section 3.2C)

Recommends policy affecting research undertaken under the aegis of The Graduate Center or involving the commitment of its resources for such research.

2014-2015 Members:

Prof. Jill Cirasella

Prof. Ofelia Garcia

Prof. Susan Buck-Morss

Prof. Sophia Perdikaris

Ms. Edith Gonzalez Exec. Director Sponsored Research, ex officio

Ms. Hilry Fisher Sponsored Research, ex officio

Ms. Alexandra Gaynor

Ms. Shen Lai

Mr. Antony Betancourt