Committee on Research

(Bylaws of the Graduate Council, Section 3.2C)

Recommends policy affecting research undertaken under the aegis of The Graduate Center or involving the commitment of its resources for such research.

2013-2014 Members:

Dr. Edith Gonzalez Exec. Director Sponsored Research, ex officio

Prof. Louis D'Alotto

Prof. Ofelia Garcia

Prof. Susan Buck-Morss

Prof. Katherine Manthorne

Ms. Hilry Fisher Sponsored Research, ex officio

Ms. Amy Martin

Ms. Christina Nadler

Mr. Antony Betancourt