Spring 2012 Academic Calendar

January 27 (Friday)
Classes begin.

February 13 (Monday)
Lincoln's Birthday observed. College is closed.

February 16 (Thursday)
Last day to drop without the grade of 'W'.

February 17 (Friday)
Course Withdrawal period begins. A grade of ‘W’ is assigned to students who officially drop a class.

February 20 (Monday)
President's Day. College is closed.

February 21 (Tuesday)
Classes follow a Monday schedule.

April 6 – 15 (Friday – Sunday)
Spring Recess.

April 19 (Thursday)
Course Withdrawal period ends. Last day to drop with the grade of 'W' without special permission from faculty and/or appropriate college committee.

May 16 (Wednesday)
Reading Day

May 17 – 24 (Thursday – Thursday)
Final Examinations.

May 24 (Thursday)
End of Spring Term.

May 28 (Monday)
Memorial Day. College is closed.

Submitted on: JUL 19, 2011

Category: General GC News