Show The Graduate Center Menu

Bildner Center Logo
 

Bildner Center Staff and Faculty Coordinators

Dr. Mauricio A. Font
Director
Ph.D. Sociology, University of Michigan, 1983
mfont@gc.cuny.edu

Dr. Araceli Tinajero
Mexican Studies Faculty Coordinator
atinajero@ccny.cuny.edu

Dr. Carlos Riob├│
Publications Coordination
criobo@ccny.cuny.edu

Dr. Mario González-Corzo
Cuba Project Associate
mario.gonzalez-corzo@lehman.cuny.edu

Walfrido Dorta
Cuba Project Publications Assistant
wdorta_sanchez@gc.cuny.edu

David Jancsics
Post Doctoral Fellow of Global Transformations
djancsics@gc.cuny.edu

Jonathan Aguirre
Research Assistant
jaguirre2@gc.cuny.edu

Miguel Angel Barbosa
Research Assistant
mbarbosa@gc.cuny.edu

Rosalina Lopez
Office and Project Coordinator
rlopez@gc.cuny.edu

Elba Barzelatto
Consultant
ebarzelatto@gc.cuny.edu 

Natalia Sofyina
Web Development Intern
nsofyina@gc.cuny.edu