Show The Graduate Center Menu
 

Contact Us

The Center for Human Environments
The Graduate Center, CUNY
365 5th Avenue, Room 6203.04
New York, NY 10016
 Phone: (212) 817-1905
 Fax: (212) 817-1564

Website: http://www.gc.cuny.edu/che


DIRECTOR: Roger Hart 
 Office: 6203.13 
 Phone: (212) 817-1887
 roghart@gmail.com

MANAGING DIRECTOR: Jared Becker
 Office: 6203.04
 Phone: (212) 817-1905
 Jbecker@gc.cuny.edu
 Fax: (212) 817-1564

CHILDREN'S ENVIRONMENTS RESEARCH GROUP
CO-DIRECTORS: Roger Hart and Pamela Wridt
 Office: 6203.13 (RH); 6203.01 (PW)
 Phone: (212) 817-1887 (RH); (212) 817-1889 (PW)
  roghart@gmail.com; Pwridt@gc.cuny.edu

HEALTH AND SOCIETY RESEARCH GROUP
CO-DIRECTORS: Tracey Revenson and Mary Clare Lennon
 Office: 6304.18 (TR); 6112.13 (MCL)
 Phone: (212) 817-8709 (TR); (212) 817-8779
  Trevenson@gc.cuny.edu; Mlennon@gc.cuny.edu

HOUSING ENVIRONMENTS RESEARCH GROUP
DIRECTOR: Susan Saegert
 Office: 6203.10
 Phone: (212) 817-1886
 Ssaegert@gc.cuny.edu

PUBLIC SCIENCE PROJECT
CO-DIRECTORS: Michelle Fine and Maria Torre
 Office: 6203.15
 Phone: (212) 817-8710 (MF)(212) 817-1900 (MT)
 Mfine@gc.cuny.edu; metorre@yahoo.com

PUBLIC SPACE RESEARCH GROUP
DIRECTOR: Setha Low
 Office: 6203.16
 Phone: (212) 817-8725
 Slow@gc.cuny.edu

DEVELOPMENTAL STUDIES RESEARCH GROUP
DIRECTOR: Colette Daiute
 Office: 6304.14
 Phone: (212) 817-8711
 Cdaiute@gc.cuny.edu

ACTKNOWLEDGE
DIRECTOR: Helene Clark
 Office: 6304.21
 Phone: (212) 817-1905
 Hclark@gc.cuny.edu