Show The Graduate Center Menu

Subprogram Advisory Committee

 
 

Subprogram Advisory Committee

Faculty
Professor Elizabeth Alter - Chair (Fall 2015)
York College
ealter@york.cuny.edu

Professor Michael Hickerson - Chair (Spring 2016)
City College
mhickerson@ccny.cuny.edu

Professor David Lahti
Queens College
david.lahti@qc.cuny.edu

Professor Lisa Mann
College of Staten Island
lisa.manne@csi.cuny.edu

Professor Tony Wilson
Brooklyn College
twilson@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Ana Carnaval
City College
acarnaval@ccny.cuny.edu

Professor Susan Perkins
American Museum of Natural History
perkins@amnh.org

Chester Zarnoch
Baruch College
chester.zarnoch@baruch.cuny.edu


Students

Frieda Benun
Brooklyn College
fbenun@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Matthew Owen
Queens College
mowen@gc.cuny.edu

Corinna Singleman
Queens College