Show The Graduate Center Menu

Subprogram Advisory Committee

 
 

Subprogram Advisory Committee

Faculty

Professor Frank Burbrinkl - Chair
College of Staten Island
frank.burbrink@csi.cuny.edu

Prof. Ana Carolina Carnaval
College of Staten Island
carolinacarnoval@gmail.com

Prof. Mark Hauber
Hunter College
mhauber@hunter.cuny.edu

Prof. David Lahti
Queens College
david.lahti@qc.cuny.edu

Prof. Susan Perkins
American Museum of Natural History
perkins@amnh.org

Prof. Elizabeth Alter
York College
ealter@york.cuny.edu

Prof. Jennifer Basil (alternate member)
Brooklyn College
jbasil@bc.cuny.edu


Students

Dylan Scott
City College
dylanwscott@gmail.com

Stephan Harris
Baruch College
harris.stephen.e@gmail.com

Eliot Aguilar
Queens College
elliot.g.aguilar@gmail.com