Show The Graduate Center Menu
 
 

Subprogram Advisory Committee

2016-2017 Advisory Committee

Faculty

Professor Elizabeth Alter —Chair
York College
ealter@york.cuny.edu

Professor Michael Hickerson
City College of New York
mhickerson@ccny.cuny.edu

Professor David Lahti
Queens College
david.lahti@qc.cuny.edu

Professor Lisa Manne
College of Staten Island
lisa.manne@csi.cuny.edu

Professor Tony Wilson
Brooklyn College
twilson@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Professor Susan Perkins
American Museum of Natural History
perkins@amnh.org

Chester Zarnoch (alternate member)
Baruch College
chester.zarnoch@baruch.cuny.edu

Students
Corinna Singleman—Student Representative to the Executive committee
Queens College

Jimiane Ashe
Brooklyn College

Alexis Brewer
Queens College

Isaac Overcast
City College of New York