Show The Graduate Center Menu

Subprogram Advisory Committee

 
 

Subprogram Advisory Committee

Faculty

Professor Frank Burbrink - Chair
College of Staten Island
frank.burbrink@csi.cuny.edu

Michael Hickerson
City College
mhickerson@ccny.cuny.edu

Prof. Mark Hauber
Hunter College
mhauber@hunter.cuny.edu

Prof. David Lahti
Queens College
david.lahti@qc.cuny.edu

Prof. Susan Perkins
American Museum of Natural History
perkins@amnh.org

Prof. Elizabeth Alter
York College
ealter@york.cuny.edu

Prof. Tony Wilson (alternate member)
Brooklyn College
twilson@brooklyn.cuny.edu


Students

Freida Benun
Brooklyn College
suttonfreida@gmail.com

Stephan Harris
City College
harris.stephen.e@gmail.com

Eliot Aguilar
Queens College
elliot.g.aguilar@gmail.com