Show The Graduate Center Menu
 
 

Subprogram Advisory Committee

Faculty

Professor Alicia Melendez - Chair
Queens College
alicia.melendez@qc.cuny.edu

Professor Linda Spatz
City College (Sophie Davis)
lspatz@med.cuny.edu

Professor Luis Quadri
Brooklyn College
Lquadri@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Professor Shireen Saleque
City College
saleques@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

Professor Jill Bargonetti
Hunter College
bargonetti@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu

Hualin Zhong
Hunter College
zhong@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu

Nicolas Biais (Alternate)
Brooklyn College
nbiais@brooklyn.cuny.edu

 

Students

Adanna Alexander
City College
alexander.adanna@gmail.com

Jordana Lovett
Hunter College
jordanalovett@gmail.com

Uday Madan
Queens College
umadaan@gc.cuny.edu