Show The Graduate Center Menu
 
 

Subprogram Advisory Committee

Faculty

Professor Jill Bargonetti— Chair
Hunter College
bargonetti@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Hai-Ping Cheng (alternate member)
Lehman College
haiping@lehman.cuny.edu

Professor Diego Loayza
Hunter College
diegol@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Luis Quadri
Brooklyn College
Lquadri@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Professor Shireen Saleque
City College
saleques@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

Professor Linda Spatz
City College (Sophie Davis)
lspatz@med.cuny.edu

Professor Alicia Melendez
Queens College
alicia.melendez@qc.cuny.edu

Students

Guyathri Devi Raghupathy
Hunter College
gaya3devi.r@gmail.com

Sean McCaffery
City College
sean.dmccaffery@gmail.com

Alicia Sponholz
City College
asponholz@gc.cuny.edu