Show The Graduate Center Menu
 
 

Subprogram Advisory Committee

Faculty

Prof. Jill Bargonetti - Chair
Hunter College
bargonetti@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu

Prof. Hai-Ping Cheng (alternate member)
Lehman College
haiping@lehman.cuny.edu

Prof. Diego Loayza
Hunter College
diegol@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu

Prof. Luis Quadri
Brooklyn College
Lquadri@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Prof. Shireen Saleque
City College
saleques@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

Prof. Linda Spatz
City College (Sophie Davis)
lspatz@med.cuny.edu

Prof. Alicia Melendez
Queens College
alicia.melendez@qc.cuny.edu

Students

Zayd Daruwala
Hunter College
zayd.daruwala@gmail.com

Kelly Eckenrode
Lehman College
kbeckenrode@gmail.com

Uday Madaan
Lehman College
umadaan@gc.cuny.edu