Show The Graduate Center Menu

Subprogram Advisory Committee

 
 

Subprogram Advisory Committee

The CUNY Neuroscience Collaborative is jointly administered by faculty and students from both the Neuroscience subprogram of Biology and the Behavioral and Cognitive Neuroscience Training Area of Psychology.  Members of the steering committee overseeing the integration of these two areas into the unified Neuroscience Collaborative are:

Professor Dan McCloskey - Chair
College of Staten Island— Psychology
dan.Mccloskey@csi.cuny.edu

Professor Joshua Brumberg
Queens College—Psychology
Joshua.brumberg@qc.cuny.edu

Professor Adrian Rodriguez-Contreras
City College— Biology
arodrig@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

Professor Alejandra D. Alonso
College of Staten Island— Biology
alejandra.alonso@csi.cuny.edu

Professor Mitchell Goldfarb
Hunter College— Biology
goldfarb@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu

Professor John Martin
City College— Physiology & Pharmacology
jmartin@ccny.cuny.edu

Professor Jonathan Levitt (alternate member)
City College— Biology
jbl@sci.ccny.cuny.edu


Students

Cecilia Fontanesi
City College– Neuroscience
cfontanesi@gc.cuny.edu

Christopher Marra
Hunter College
chris.marra141@gmail.com

Michael Zions
College of Staten Island
michael.zions@gmail.com


 

2013-2014 Neuroscience subprogram Advisory Committee

Faculty

Prof. Mitchell Goldfarb - Chair
Hunter College
goldfarb@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu 

Prof. Jonathan Levitt (alternate member)
City College
jbl@sci.ccny.cuny.edu 

Prof. Jeffrey Goodman
Institute for Basic Research in Developmental Disabilities
Jeffrey.Goodman@downstate.edu  

Prof. William L'Amoreaux
College of Staten Island
William.lamoreaux@csi.cuny.edu  

Prof. John Martin
City College
jmartin@ccny.cuny.edu  

Prof. Adrian Rodriguez-Contreras
City College
arodrig@sci.ccny.cuny.edu  

Prof. Joshua Brumberg
Queens College
Joshua.brumberg@qc.cuny.edu

Students
Reza Azadi
City College
r.azadi.9@gmail.com

Eathan Janney
Hunter College
eathankeyboards@gmail.com

Francoise Sidime
College of Staten Island
fransids@gmail.com