Show The Graduate Center Menu

Subprogram Advisory Committee

 
 

Subprogram Advisory Committee

The CUNY Neuroscience Collaborative is jointly administered by faculty and students from both the Neuroscience subprogram of Biology and the Behavioral and Cognitive Neuroscience Training Area of Psychology.  Members of the steering committee overseeing the integration of these two areas into the unified Neuroscience Collaborative are:

Professor Alejandra D. Alonso
College of Staten Island— Biology
alejandra.alonso@csi.cuny.edu

Professor Joshua Brumberg
Queens College—Psychology
Joshua.brumberg@qc.cuny.edu

Professor Mitchell Goldfarb
Hunter College— Biology
goldfarb@GENECTR.HUNTER.CUNY.EDU

Professor Jonathan Levitt (alternate member)
City College— Biology
jbl@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

Professor John Martin
City College— Physiology & Pharmacology
jmartin@ccny.cuny.edu

Professor Dan McCloskey
College of Staten Island— Psychology
dan.Mccloskey@csi.cuny.edu

Professor Adrian Rodriguez-Contreras
City College— Biology
arodrig@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

Students

Cecilia Fontanesi
City College– Neuroscience
cfontanesi@gc.cuny.edu

Eathan Janney
Hunter College– Neuroscience
eathankeyboards@gmail.com

Alexandra Marsillo
College of Staten Island– Neuroscience
alexandra.marsillo@gmail.com


2013-2014 Neuroscience subprogram Advisory Committee

Faculty

Prof. Mitchell Goldfarb - Chair
Hunter College
goldfarb@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu 

Prof. Jonathan Levitt (alternate member)
City College
jbl@sci.ccny.cuny.edu 

Prof. Jeffrey Goodman
Institute for Basic Research in Developmental Disabilities
Jeffrey.Goodman@downstate.edu  

Prof. William L'Amoreaux
College of Staten Island
William.lamoreaux@csi.cuny.edu  

Prof. John Martin
City College
jmartin@ccny.cuny.edu  

Prof. Adrian Rodriguez-Contreras
City College
arodrig@sci.ccny.cuny.edu  

Prof. Joshua Brumberg
Queens College
Joshua.brumberg@qc.cuny.edu

Students
Reza Azadi
City College
r.azadi.9@gmail.com

Eathan Janney
Hunter College
eathankeyboards@gmail.com

Francoise Sidime
College of Staten Island
fransids@gmail.com