Show The Graduate Center Menu
 
 

Subprogram Advisory Committee

Faculty

Prof. E. Wurtzel - Chair
Lehman College
wurtzel@lehman.cuny.edu

Prof. Haiping Cheng (alternate member)
Lehman College
haiping@lehman.cuny.edu

Prof. Lawrence Kelly
New York Botanical Garden
lkelly@nybg.org

Prof. Edward Kennelly
Lehman College
Edward.kennelly@lehman.cuny.edu

Prof. Dwight Kincaid
Lehman College
dkincaid49@yahoo.com

Prof. Fabian Michelangeli
New York Botanical Garden
Fabian@nybg.org

Prof. Renuka Sankaran
Lehman College
Renuka.sankaran@lehman.cunu.edu  

Students

Harini Anandhi Senthilkumar
Lehman College
harinisen@gmail.com  

Nelson Salinas
Lehman College & New York Botanical Garden
nsalinas@nybg.org
 
Anne Virnig
New York Botanical Garden
avirnig@gc.cuny.edu