Show The Graduate Center Menu

Subprogram Advisory Committee

 
 

Subprogram Advisory Committee

Faculty

Professor Eleanore Wurtzel— Chair
Lehman College
wurtzel@lehman.cuny.edu

Professor Hai-Ping Cheng (alternate member)
Lehman College
haiping@lehman.cuny.edu

Professor Lawrence Kelly
New York Botanical Garden
lkelly@nybg.org

Professor Edward Kennelly
Lehman College
Edward.kennelly@lehman.cuny.edu

Professor Dwight Kincaid
Lehman College
dkincaid49@yahoo.com

Professor Fabian Michelangeli
New York Botanical Garden
Fabian@nybg.org

Professor Renuka Sankaran
Lehman College
Renuka.sankaran@lehman.cunu.edu  

Students

Fernando Matos
Lehman College— Plant Sciences
fmatos@gc.cuny.edu

Adam Negrin
Lehman College— Plant Sciences
anegrin@gc.cuny.edu

Lan Truong
The New York Botanical Garden— Plant Sciences
truong.lan@gmail.com