Show The Graduate Center Menu
 
 

Other Committees

Election Committee

Faculty    
Yumei Huo Yumei.Huo@csi.cuny.edu upto August 2018
Changhe Yuan Changhe.Yuan@qc.cuny.edu upto August 2017
Doug Troeger dtroeger@cs.ccny.cuny edu upto August 2016
Student    
Allan Zelener azelener@gradcenter.cuny.edu  
Kelsey Horan kelsey.g.horan@gmail.com  
Alex Wood awood@gradcenter.cuny.edu  

Membership Committee
Faculty  
Rosario Gennaro rosario@ccny.cuny.edu
Louis Petingi louis.petingi@mail.csi.cuny.edu
Changhe Yuan changhe.yuan@qc.cuny.edu
Rohit Parikh rparikh@gc.cuny.edu
Student  
Félix Grèzes grezesf@gmail.com
Syed Ali Ahmed sahmed3@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Anoop Aroor (alternate) anoop.a.rao@gmail.com

Curriculum and Exam Committee
Faculty  
Chao Chen chao.chen@qc.cuny.edu
Olympia Hadjiliadis olympia.hadjiliadis@gmail.com
Shweta Jain sjain@jjay.cuny.edu
Louis Petingi louis.petingi@mail.csi.cuny.edu
Soon Ae Chun soon.chun@csi.cuny.edu
Student  
Alex Wood awood@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Syed Ali Ahmed sahmed3@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Ahmet Yuksel (Alternate) ahmett_y@hotmail.com
Anoop Aroor (Alternate) anoop.a.rao@gmail.com

Awards and Admissions Committee
Faculty  
Yumei Huo huo@mail.csi.cuny.edu
Sven Dietrich sdietrich@jjay.cuny.edu
Student  
Xiuyan Ni nixiuyan0823@gmail.com
Guozhen An papaya11221122@hotmail.com
Anoop Aroor (Alternate) anoop.a.rao@gmail.com
Denys Katerenchuk (Alternate) denys.katerenchuk@gmail.com

Graduate Council Representatives
Faculty  
Delaram Kahrobaei dkahrobaei@gc.cuny.edu
Student  
Alex Wood awood@gradcenter.cuny.edu