Show The Graduate Center Menu

Faculty at other GC Departments and CUNY Colleges

 
 

Faculty at other GC Departments and CUNY Colleges

Doctoral Faculty               

                Isabelle Barriere (Brooklyn)

                Email: ibarriere@brooklyn.cuny.edu

 

                Dianne C. Bradley (joint appointment, Linguistics)

                Email: dbradley@gc.cuny.edu

 

                Patricia J. Brooks (Staten Island)

                Email: pbrooks@mail.csi.cuny.edu

               

                Paul W. Cascella (Hunter, School of Health Sciences)

                Email: Paul.cascella@hunter.cuny.edu

                Linnea Ehri (joint appointment, Educational Psychology)

                Email: lehri@gc.cuny.edu

 

                Nancy Eng (Hunter, School of Health Sciences)

                Email: neng@hunter.cuny.edu

 

                Stanley A. Gelfand (Queens)

                Email: Stanley.gelfand@qc.cuny.edu

 

                Sima Gerber (Queens)

    Email: simagerber@qc.cuny.edu

 

                John L. Locke (Lehman)

                Email: John.locke@lehman.cuny.edu

 

                Michael Newman (Queens)

                Email: Michael.newman@qc.cuny.edu

 

                John P. Preece (Hunter, School of Health Sciences)

                Email: jpreece@gc.cuny.edu

 

                Adrienne Rubinstein (Brooklyn)

                Email: arubin@brooklyn.cuny.edu

 

                Liat Seiger-Gardner (Lehman)

                Email: liat.seiger@lehman.cuny.edu

 

                Shlomo Silman (Brooklyn)

                Email: ssilman@brooklyn.cuny.edu

 

                Carol A. Silverman (Hunter, School of Health Sciences)

                Email: csilverman@gc.cuny.edu

 

                Ofer Tchernichovski (City)           

                Email: ofer@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

 

                Virginia Valian (Hunter)

                Email: Virginia.valian@hunter.cuny.edu

 

                Barbara E. Weinstein (GC)

                Email: bweinstein@gc.cuny.edu

                Joyce F. West (Lehman)

                Email: jwjoycewest@gmail.com