Show The Graduate Center Menu

Participating Faculty

Faculty

Vijay Balasubramanian  
Visiting Presidential Professor of Physics and of Biology, The Graduate Center  
vijay@physics.upenn.edu 

William Bialek 
Visiting Presidential Professor of Physics, The Graduate Center
John Archibald Wheeler/Battelle Professor in Physics, Princeton University  
wbialek@gc.cuny.edu

Seogjoo Jang 
Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry, Queens College and The Graduate Center
seogjoo.jang@qc.cuny.edu

Dov Levine
Visiting Professor of Physics, The Graduate Center
Technion - Israel Institute of Technology  
dovlevine19@gmail.com 

Marcello Lucia 
Associate Professor of Mathematics, College of Staten Island and The Graduate Center  
marcello.lucia@csi.cuny.edu

Vadim Oganesyan 
Associate Professor of Physics, College of Staten Island and The Graduate Center  
vadim.oganesyan@gmail.com

Andrew Poje 
Professor of Mathematics, College of Staten Island and The Graduate Center  
andrew.poje@csi.cuny.edu

Tobias Schaefer 
Associate Professor of Mathematics, College of Staten Island and The Graduate Center  
tobias.b.schaefer@gmail.com