Committee on Committees

(Bylaws of the Graduate Council, Section 3.2D)

Solicits nominations from the faculty and students of The Graduate School for faculty and student candidates for the committees of Graduate Council, to prepare a slate of faculty and student candidates from these nominations, and to prepare a list of alternates to fill such vacancies as may arise on these committees.

Supervises the counting of ballots in committee elections.

2017-2018 Members:

Prof. Richard Churchill

Prof. Merih Uctum

Prof. David Waldstreicher

Prof. Barbara Weinstein

Polly Thistlethwaite, Chair - Chief Librarian, ex-officio

Liliana Boladz-Nekipelov

Nick Glastonbury
Yasemin Ozer

Cecelia Salvi