Committee on Research

(Bylaws of the Graduate Council, Section 3.2C)

Recommends policy affecting research undertaken under the aegis of The Graduate Center or involving the commitment of its resources for such research.

2019-2020 Members:

Carlos Riob√≥ 

Professor Peter Eckersall

Professor Tony Ro

Professor Merih Uctum

Dean Josh Brumberg, ex officio

Edith Gonzalez. Exec. Director Sponsored Research, ex officio

Hilry Fisher,  Sponsored Research, ex officio

Elena Chavez Goycocha (LAILAC)                                                                            

Roxana Piotrowska (Chemistry)                                                                                 

Shoumik Bhattacharya (English)