Library Committee

(Bylaws of the Graduate Council, Section 3.2G)

Recommends policies for developing library resources for instruction and research.

Recommends policy for operating the Library.

2014-2015 Members:

Prof. Phil Barnett

Prof. Martin Burke

Prof. Allen Tesdall

Prof. Grace Sembajwe

Polly Thistlethwaite, Chief Librarian, ex-officio

Ms. Reethee Antony

Ms. Stephanie Vella

Ms. Agnieszka Halarewicz