Central Faculty Steering Committee

The Central Faculty Steering Committee meets periodically to discuss issues of concern to faculty whose appointments are at The Graduate School. The 2018-19 members are:

Prof. Andre Aciman (Comp. Lit)                      

Prof. Juliette Blevins (Linguistics)    
Prof. John Torpey (Sociology)                         

Prof. Matt Gold (MALS)                                   

Prof. Jean Graham-Jones (Theatre)        

Prof. Setha Low (Anthropology)    
Prof. Elizabeth Macaulay-Lewis (MALS)         

Prof. Katherine Manthorne (Art History)          

Prof. Valerie Shafer (SLH)       

Prof. Paul Julian Smith (LAILAC)