Mathematics Students Earn Fellowships

Congratulations to the following students who have been selected for fellowships:

  • Fikreab Admasu:  Mina Rees Dissertation Fellowship (AY 2018/2019)
  • Alice Kwon:  25th Anniversary Fund Dissertation Fellowship (AY 2018/2019)
  • Jacob Russell-Madonia:  Early Research Initiative (ERI) Provost’s Pre-Dissertation Research Fellowship for the Sciences (Summer 2018)

Submitted on: MAR 22, 2018

Category: Mathematics