Show The Graduate Center Menu

Bildner Center Logo
 

Bildner Center Staff and Faculty Coordinators

Dr. Mauricio A. Font
Director
Ph.D. Sociology, University of Michigan, 1983
mfont@gc.cuny.edu

Dr. Araceli Tinajero
Mexican Studies Faculty Coordinator
atinajero@ccny.cuny.edu

Dr. Mario González-Corzo
Cuba Project Associate
mario.gonzalez-corzo@lehman.cuny.edu

Rosalina Lopez
Office and Project Coordinator
rlopez@gc.cuny.edu

Elba Barzelatto
Consultant
ebarzelatto@gc.cuny.edu 

Leandro Seligman
Research Intern
lseligmann@gc.cuny.edu

Enrique Aguirre
Web Intern
eaguirre@gc.cuny.edu