Show The Graduate Center Menu
 
 

Subprogram Advisory Committee

2020-2021 Advisory Committee

Faculty

Professor Michael Hickerson —Chair
City College of New York
mhickerson@ccny.cuny.edu

Professor Lisa Manne
College of Staten Island
lisa.manne@csi.cuny.edu

Professor Chester Zarnoch
Baruch College
chester.zarnoch@baruch.cuny.edu

Professor Christopher Blair
New York City College of Technology
CBlair@citytech.cuny.edu

Professor David Lahti
Queens College
david.lahti@qc.cuny.edu

Professor Brian Smith
American Museum of Natural History
bsmith1@amnh.org

Professor Tony Wilson (alternate member)
Brooklyn College
twilson@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Students
Sam Chin — Student Representative to the Executive committee
Brooklyn College

Kathryn Mercier
City College of New York

Royce Cummings
American Museum of Natural History