Show The Graduate Center Menu
 
 

Subprogram Advisory Committee

2019-2020 Advisory Committee

Faculty

Professor Elizabeth Alter —Chair
York College
ealter@york.cuny.edu

Professor Michael Hickerson
City College of New York
mhickerson@ccny.cuny.edu

Professor David Lahti
Queens College
david.lahti@qc.cuny.edu

Professor Tony Wilson
Brooklyn College
twilson@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Professor Susan Perkins
American Museum of Natural History
perkins@amnh.org

Professor Christopher Blair
New York City College of Technology
CBlair@citytech.cuny.edu

Professor Lisa Manne (alternate member)
College of Staten Island
lisa.manne@csi.cuny.edu

Students
Kelsey Hom—Student Representative to the Executive committee
Brooklyn College

Kathryn Mercier
City College of New York

Patrick Shea
College of Staten Island