Show The Graduate Center Menu
 
 

Subprogram Advisory Committee

Faculty

Professor Alicia Melendez—Chair
Queens College
alicia.melendez@qc.cuny.edu

Professor Linda Spatz
City College (Sophie Davis)
lspatz@med.cuny.edu

Professor Luis Quadri
Brooklyn College
Lquadri@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Professor Shireen Saleque
City College
saleques@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

Professor Jill Bargonetti
Hunter College
bargonetti@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Hualin Zhong
Hunter College
zhong@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Nicolas Biais (Alternate)
Brooklyn College
nbiais@brooklyn.cuny.edu

 

Students

Irena Parvanova—Student Representative to Executive Committee
Hunter College

Monika Buczek
City College of New York

Lev Starikov
Sophie Davis School of Biomedical Education

Sophia Varriano
Hunter College