Show The Graduate Center Menu
 
 

Other Committees

Election Committee

Faculty        End Date
Yumei Huo Yumei.Huo@csi.cuny.edu      August 2018
Changhe Yuan Changhe.Yuan@qc.cuny.edu      August 2017
Doug Troeger dtroeger@cs.ccny.cuny edu      August 2016
Student    
Denis Khryashchev dkhryashchev@gradcenter.cuny.edu  
Vivek Sharma (Alternate) vsharma@gradcenter.cuny.edu  
Yunhua Zhao (Alternate) Zhao.Yunhua@outlook.com  

Membership Committee
Faculty  
Ted Brown TBrown@gc.cuny.edu
Ravindran Kaliappa ravi@cs.ccny.cuny.edu
Itai Feigenbaum ITAI.FEIGENBAUM@lehman.cuny.edu
Sarah Zelikovitz Sarah.Zelikovitz@csi.cuny.edu
Student  
Denis Khryashchev dkhryashchev@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Yunhua Zhao Zhao.Yunhua@outlook.com
Jonathan Hanon (Alternate) jhanon1@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Curriculum and Exam Committee
Faculty             End Date
Nelly Fazio nfazio@gc.cuny.edu           6/20/21
Mayank Goswani mayank.isi@gmail.com           6/20/21
Olympia Hadjiliadis olympia.hadjiliadis@gmail.com           6/20/21
Hui Chen chen@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu           6/20/21
Matthew P. Johnson mpjohnson@gmail.com           6/20/21
Student  
Jonathan Hanon jhanon1@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Paul Cesaretti paul.cesaretti@gmail.com

Awards and Admissions Committee
Faculty  
Zhigang Zhu The City College of New York
William Sakas Hunter College
Shweta Jain John Jay College of Criminal Justice
Matt Johnson Lehman College
Rivka Levitan Brooklyn College
Mayank Goswami
Queens College
Yumei Huo
College of Staten Island
Elena Filatova
New York City College of Technology
Prof. Sergei Artmov City University of New York (at large)
   
Yumei Huo huo@mail.csi.cuny.edu
Sven Dietrich sdietrich@jjay.cuny.edu
Student  
Jonathan Hanon jhanon1@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Yunhua Zhao Zhao.Yunhua@outlook.com
Paul Cessaratti (Alternate) paul.cesaretti@gmail.com

Graduate Council Representatives
Faculty  
Mikael Vejdemo-Johansson mvejdemojohansson@gc.cuny.edu
Student  
Avinash Jairam ajairam@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Jonathan Hanon jhanon1@gradcenter.cuny.edu