Show The Graduate Center Menu
 
 

Students

Akers, Geoffrey gakers@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Aulak, Yashasvi yaulak@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Berlyne,  Daniel  dberlyne@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Block, Jason jblock@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Boninger, Joseph jboninger@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Brown, Keino kbrown3@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Bryson, Tyler tbryson@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Chandran, Yassin ychandran@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Chang, Christine cchang1@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Chen, Qian qchen@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Chen, Junjie jchen5@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Cheng, Yin Choi ycheng@gradcenter.cuny.edu 
Chinmay, Pranav pchinmay@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Chorna, Anastasiia achorna@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Cushman, Matthew mcushman@gradcenter.cuny.edu
DiCapua, Joseph jdicapua@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Dinowitz, Moshe mdinowitz@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Dong, Xinlong xdong@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Etkin, Arkady aetkin@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Fallon, Thomas tfallon@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Ferguson, Michael mferguson1@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Furtado, Lucas lfurtado@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Genkin, Matvey mgenkin@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Gollobit, Bryce bgollobit@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Gonzalez, Ricardo  rgonzalez@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Goodman, Benjamin bgoodman@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Guan, Bin bguan@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Gu, Yanbing ygu@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Haxhoviq, Tanja thaxhoviq@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Hosmer, Samuel shosmer@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Huang, Xiaoyu (Coco) xhuang@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Jarvis, Samantha sjarvis@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Kodat, Axel akodat@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Kroll, Jeffrey jkroll@gradcenter.cuny.edu
LaPointe, Colette clapointe@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Ll, Han hli@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Lin, Weiyan wlin@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Liu, Yuan yliu11@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Liu, Zhiheng (Hunter) zliu@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Luan, Qi qluan@gradcenter.cuny.edu 
Magill, Samuel smagill@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Marinelli, Michael mmarinelli@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Marmolejo, Blanca bmarmolejo@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Minichiello, Emilio eminichiello@GradCenter.cuny.edu
Mitchell, George gmitchell@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Mondal, Sayantika smondal@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Moore, Eoin emoore@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Myer, James jmyerAtgradcenter.cuny.edu
Murtha, Aidan amurtha@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Mu, Zhihao zmu@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Nair, Ajith anair@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Natoli, Christopher cnatoli@gradcenter.cuny.edu
O'Connor, Dylan doconnor@gradcenter.cuny.edu
O Reilly, Kieran koreilly@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Ovshey, Natan novshey@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Philip, Sunil sphilip@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Pignatti Morano Di Custoza, Giovan Battista gpignattimoranodicustoza@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Roberts, Asher aroberts@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Sergeev, Valeriy vsergeev@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Shafiq, Khalid kshafiq@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Spinale, Benjamin bspinale@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Stas, Alexander astas@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Stern, Jacob jstern1@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Stewart, Connor cstewart3@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Sugarman, Josiah jsugarman1@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Sultan, Zubin zsultan@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Sweeney, Owen osweeney@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Switzer, Corey cswitzer@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Toledo, Jonathan jtoledo@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Utke, Ryan rutke@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Van Abel, Alexander avanabel@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Ward, Brandon bward@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Whitney, Casey cwhitney@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Yao, Qi qyao1@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Yu, Hai hyu2@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Zaderman, Vitaly vzaderman@gradcenter.cuny.edu