Show The Graduate Center Menu
 
 

Students

Adamski, John jadamski@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Admasu, Fikreab fadmasu@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Akers, Geoffrey gakers@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Amzallag, Eli eamzallag@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Basham, Tony tbasham@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Basias, John jbasias@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Berlyne, Daniel dberlyne@grandcenter.cuny.edu
Bradley, Tai-Danae tbradley@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Brown, Keino kbrown3@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Bryson, Tyler tbryson@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Buterbaugh, John jbuterbaugh@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Cha, Kwang kcha@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Chakhtoun, Omar ochakhtoun@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Chen, Qian qchen@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Cheng, Yin Choi ycheng@gradcenter.cuny.edu 
Chorna, Anastasiia achorna@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Cushman, Matthew mcushman@gradcenter.cuny.edu
DiCapua, Joseph jdicapua@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Diotte, James jdiotte@gradcner.cuny.edu 
Dong, Xinlong xdong@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Etkin, Arkady aetkin@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Fallon, Thomas tfallon@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Ferguson, Michael mgerguson1@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Ferlengez, Bora bferlengez@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Gjaldbaek, Kaare kgjaldbaek@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Gollobit, Bryce bgollobit@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Guan, Bin bguan@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Haxhoviq, Tanja thaxhoviq@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Heller, Simon sheller@gradcenter.cuny.edu 
Hosmer, Samuel shosmer@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Iannuzzi, Elena eiannuzzi@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Johnson, Kevin kjohnson@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Knaplund, Christopher cknaplund@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Kodat, Axel akodat@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Kroll, Jeffrey jkroll@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Kwon, Alice akwon@gradcenter.cuny.edu
LaPointe, Colette clapointe@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Li, Wenbo wli3@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Lopez Cruz, Laura llopezcruz@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Luan, Qi qluan@gradcenter.cuny.edu 
Magill, Samuel smagill@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Marinelli, Michael mmarinelli@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Marmolejo, Blanca bmarmolejo@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Maycock, Matthew mmaycock@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Miller, David dmiller@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Mitchell, George gmitchell@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Moore, Eoin emoore@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Myer, James jmyerAtgradcenter.cuny.edu
Nandi, Santanu snandi@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Natoli, Christopher cnatoli@gradcenter.cuny.edu
O Reilly, Kieran koreilly@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Ovshey, Natan novshey@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Paciorek, Annette apaciorek@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Philip, Sunil sphilip@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Pignatti Morano Di Custoza, Giovan Battista gpignattimoranodicustoza@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Ronan, Robert rronan1@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Russell-Madonia, Jacob jrussellmadonia@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Shah, Samir sshah@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Stas, Alexander astas@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Sugarman, Josiah jsugarman1@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Sun, Mengxiao msun@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Sunderland, Matthew msunderland@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Sweeney, Owen osweeney@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Switzer, Corey cswitzer@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Tai, Warren wtai@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Thompson, Peter pthompson@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Toledo, Jonathan jtoledo@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Utke, Ryan rutke@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Van Abel, Alexander avanabel@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Vu, Lawrence avu@gradcenter.cuny.edu
White, Daniel dwhite2@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Yao, Qi qyao1@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Yassiyevich, Gennady gyassiyevich1@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Yu, Hai hyu2@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Zaderman, Vitaly vzaderman@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Zheng, Yizhong yzheng@gradcenter.cuny.edu