Show The Graduate Center Menu

Recent News

Prof. Rosario Gennaro is named 2020 IACR Fellow
Prof. Raffi Khatchadourian et al. received EAPLS best paper award at FASE 2020
Prof. Susan Epstein elected to the AAAI Executive Council
Kei Nemoto's software won 2nd prize at Lumiata COVID-19 Global AI Hackathon
Prof. Lev Manovich published a book, entitled, "Cultural Analytics"
Prof. Raffi Khatchadourian Received JSPS BRIDGE Fellowship
Prof. Saptarshi Debroy received a career award from National Science Foundation
Dist. Prof. Sos Agaian co-chaired the conference “Image Processing: Algorithms and Systems XVIII”
Prof. Yingli Tian is promoted to Distinguished Professor at City College of New York
Hannah Aizenman and Michael Grossberg were awarded a 52K grant for Matplotlib Development
Yingli Tian won FG’19 Test of Time Award
Neng-Fa Zhou won top prizes in the 2019 XCSP solver competition
Results of the student poster competition announced
Anita Raja is named as one of the "Notable Women in Tech" in the Greater New York City area
Anita Raja is awarded 4 year NIH/NLM R01 grant
Neng-Fa Zhou won the online track of the ICLP'19 Programming Contest