Information Technology Committee

(Bylaws of the Graduate Council, Section 3.2H)

Considers recommendations from The Graduate Center community related to information technology.

Reviews the policies and practices of the Office of Information Technology.

Communicates these recommendations to the administrative officer responsible for information technology.

Recommends policies related to information technology.

2019-2020 Members:

Prof. Matt Gold (MALS)                                                                                              
Prof. Steve Zweibel (Library)                                                                                      
Prof. Ping Ji                                                                                                                
Prof. Michael Mandiberg (ITP)                                                                                   
Polly Thistlethwaite, Chief Librarian
(ex officio)
Elaine Montilla, AVP for IT (ex officio)
Jessica Murray (Psychology)                                                                         
Mary Jean McNamara (Classics)                                                                   
Cecilia Salvi (Anthropology)