Theatre: Student Honors, Awards, Publications, and Other Activities 2010

Jessica Brater, Jessica del Vecchio, Drew Friedman, Bethany Holmstrom, Eero Laine, Donny Levit, Hillary Miller, Carly Smith, Kenn Watt, Catherine Young, and Peter Zazzali (Theatre), along with David Savran (Dist. Prof, Vera Mowry Roberts Chair, GC, Theatre, English) collectively authored the article, “‘Let Our Freak Flags Fly’: Shrek the Musical and the Branding of Diversity,” published as the lead article in the May issue of Theatre Journal. (posted 9-2010)

Submitted on: DEC 31, 2010

Category: Student News | Theatre