Interuniversity Doctoral Consortium

The Graduate Center is a member of the ­Interuniversity Doctoral Consortium, which provides for cross-registra­tion among member institutions. Matriculated Graduate Center doctoral students may cross-register for doctoral study in the graduate schools of arts and sciences of the following institutions: Columbia University (including Teachers College), Fordham University, New School University, New York University (including Steinhardt School of Education), Princeton University, Rutgers–New Brunswick (State University of New Jersey), and Stony Brook (State University of New York).

Any registration questions regarding the consortium should be addressed to the Office of the Registrar. Academic or policy questions should be directed to the Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs.

Matthew Schoengood

Vice President for Student Affairs
The Graduate Center
Room 7301.01

Phone 212-817-7400