Show The Graduate Center Menu
 

Contact Us

NYC LABOR MARKET
INFORMATION SERVICE

Our Team:


Lesley Hirsch, Director
lhirsch@gc.cuny.edu or 212-817-2031

Pam Hoberman, Assistant Director
phoberman@gc.cuny.edu or 212-817-2037

Ronnie Kauder, Senior Research Director
rkauder@gc.cuny.edu or 212-817-2036

Edo Navot, Senior Research Associate
enavot@gc.cuny.edu or 212-817-2034

Alison Richardson, Senior Research Associate
arichardson@gc.cuny.edu or 212-817-2039

Yuemeng Zhang, Research Associate
yzhang@gc.cuny.edu or 212-817-2035



Stay Connected:

E-mail: nyclmis@gc.cuny.edu URL: www.gc.cuny.edu/lmis LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/groups/NYC-Labor-Market-Information-LMI-51137


Join Our Listserv


Come Visit Us:


CUNY Graduate Center
365 Fifth Avenue, Room 6202
New York, NY 10016


The New York City
Labor Market Information Service