Fellowship Leaves/Scholar Incentive Awards

The PSC-CUNY agreement (Article 25) discusses the requirements for fellowship leaves of absence (sabbaticals) (six years of continuous full-time service and tenured status are necessary for eligibility for a fellowship leave), professional reassignments in the library, and scholar incentive awards. Application forms for scholar incentive awards and fellowship leaves of absence are available on the Human Resources and Provost's Office web pages.  The program's Executive Committee reviews applications for fellowship leaves of absence before the Academic Review Committee reviews and approves them.